Upcoming Events at TAIS Member Schools 

 

Virtual Summer Teacher's Institute at Oak Hill School
June 9 and 10
9:00 am CT / 10:00 am ET - 11:30 am CT / 12:30 pm ET
Cost: $25 per person or $100 for five teachers from the same school
Register Here

 

 

 

Mental Performance Institute for Coaches 
June 24 at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis
10:00 CT / 11:00 am ET - 2:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm ET
Cost: Complimentary
Register by emailing [email protected]

 

 

 

 

 

 


Classroom Educators' Course
July 19 - 22 at the Erika Center at Bodine School, Memphis
Cost: $850 for 30 coursework hours
For questions email Gay Landaiche
Register Here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

**interested in advertising your school's event on our page? Email Kristina with the event details, relevant links, and a school or event logo.